Meet the cast of GODSPELL!

Click each name to learn more!

The Marriott Theatre
Prepare Ye For the Cast of Godspell
Godspell:  A Miracle of the Theatre, Opens June 4!
Directed and Choreographed by Matt Raftery with Musical Direction by Ryan T. Nelson
Brian Bohr as Jesus
Devin DeSantis as John and Judas
Lillie Cummings Elizabeth Lanza
Nate Lewellyn Christine Mild
Eliza Palasz Samantha Pauly
Zachary Piser Tom Vendafreddo
Nick Graffagna Molly Kral
Patrick Rooney Betsy Stewart
Go to show

Back to News